Upcoming Events


Rising: Dispatches from the New American Shore

Free and open to the Public

Rogers Free Library, Thursday, March 26, 7 pm 
Tiverton Library, Monday, March 30, 7 pm 
Barrington Library, Tuesday, March 31, 7 pm 
Weaver Library, Monday, April 20, 7 pm 
Cranston Central Library (Sockanossett)Wednesday, April 22, 6:30 pm 
Woonsocket Library, Wednesday, May 20, 6:30 pm 
Little Compton, Saturday, June 6, 1 pm 
North Kingstown Library, Wednesday, June 10, 6:30 pm 
East Greenwich Leisure Learning, Thursday, April 30, 1:00 pm 

The 19th Amendment

Free and open to the Public

Wednesday, March 18, 6:30 pm Olneyville Library
Saturday, March 21, 2 pm Rochambeau Library
Saturday, March 28, 2:30 pm Cranston Library (Sockanossett)
Monday, April 6, 9:30 am Barrington Christian Academy
Wednesday, May 13, 6:30 pm North Kingstown Library
Wednesday, June 17, 6 pm Westerly Library
Monday, September 28, 7 pm Tiverton Library
Thursday, October 1, 10:30 am     East Greenwich Leisure Learning